January 2014
Congratulations to the following AIEA member institutions who received an IIE 2014 Andrew Heiskell Award for Innovation in International Education: Clemson University (Study Abroad) and the University of Michigan (International Partnerships). Congratulations also to member institutions  DePaul University, The University of British Columbia, Valencia College, and University of North Texas for receiving honorable mentions.