Members In the News
April 2013
Wednesday, April 03, 2013

AIEA Immediate Past President Donna Scarboro was part of a panel at the Inaugural Diversity Abroad Conference in Chicago:

April 2013
Wednesday, April 10, 2013

AIEA Executive Director Darla Deardorff was an invited speaker at a special forum honoring Philip Altbach on April 5 at Boston College:

April 2013
Tuesday, April 16, 2013

IIE winners of the 2013 Heiskell Awards include AIEA member institutions St. Cloud State University, University of South Florida, Wake Forest University, La Trobe University and Saint Louis University.

April 2013
Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Articles by AIEA members Rajika Bhandari, Kevin Kinser and Joanna Regulska are featured in the Spring 2013 edition of IIENetworker.

May 2013
Friday, May 17, 2013
AIEA Executive Director Darla Deardorff received the Kathryn M. Moore Academic Leadership Award from North Carolina State University for significant leadership contributions in the field of higher education and to the University.
June 2013
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
AIEA Executive Director Darla K. Deardorff was invited to speak on global citizenship at a UN-related World Forum on Intercultural Dialogue in Baku, Azerbaijan:
May 2006
Sunday, January 24, 2010
May, 2006: AIEA member Bill Barnhart was awarded the prestigious Homer Higbee award on May 24 at the NAFSA Conference in Montreal.  Congratulations, Bill!
<< first < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 Next > last >>

Page 38 of 39